Honey Bunches Of Oats Gluten Free

Honey bunches of oats gluten free is one of many brands on the market with no gluten option. This will be something needed by those who have issues with gluten-sensitive condition. Today, it becomes very easier for you to get gluten-free cereals because many mainstream manufacturers of cereals have joined the healthy food movement. It means that you have a wider option range now.

Honey bunches of oats gluten free is produced by Post. However, the chocolate taste is the only one that contents no gluten ingredients among the 10 types of them. The chocolate flavor uses corn, rice, and oats while the other types use whole grain wheat. But do not worry because we are going to show you other brands of cereals and oats you can try without worrying about gluten sensitive issues.

Bakery on Main Gluten-Free Granola

Bakery On Main offers gluten-free sprouted grain granola and granola products that have been certified. Some varieties may contain oats so if you are pretty sensitive towards those ingredients then you may choose the other varieties. The gluten-free and oat-free cereals offer various tastes such as Walnut Raisin Apple, Tropical Nutty Banana, Extreme Nut & Fruit, Cranberry Cashew with orange flavor, and Cranberry Almond Maple. All products made by this brand are certified by the GFCO. Other than that, they also make a dedicated facility with a gluten-free property.

Boulder Granola

Boulder Granola may urge you to release your inner hipster tendency and the ads show a painted Volkswagen bus moving across the screen. The brand offers granola with GFCO’s certified gluten-free ingredients in various flavors such as chocolate chunk, cranberry, vanilla pecan, and original. The granolas are non-GMO, organic, and also vegan so everyone can enjoy this cereal. However, you may read the label carefully because some of them contain oats in case you are very sensitive towards that ingredient.

Chex Cereals

Most cereals from Chex are gluten-free, which makes this brand one of the most popular cold cereal options nowadays. There are various flavors such as Honey Nut and Rice, Corn, Fruit and Oats, Cinnamon, Vanilla, and Chocolate. However, some products contain oats as well. Before you purchase one of them, make sure there is “gluten-free” label on the box.

Fruity Pebbles and Cocoa Pebbles

Fruity Pebbles and Cocoa Pebbles are two names of cereals liked by kids. And the good news is that this has been gluten-free too! The sugar content has been lowered and if you are adults but still like this cereal and you need to go get them. Most supermarkets have sold this cereal and if you cannot find one then you can head to the online store platforms instead.

Nature’s Path Cereals

The GFCO has certified Nature’s Path Cereals as a gluten-free product. It offers several flavors such as Mesa Sunrise Flakes, Honey’d Corn Flakes, Fruit Juice-Sweetened Corn Flakes, Crispy Rice Cereal, Whole O’s Cereal, Crunchy Vanilla Sunrise, and Crunch Maple Sunrise. You will find this product easily at online store platforms just like the honey bunches of oats gluten free cereal.

Let us know if you liked the post. That’s the only way we can improve.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *